B2B – Information for retailers/restaurateurs

Are you interested in our products? We are happy to provide an overview of the options for doing business with us.

 

One thing should be made clear from the start – as far as we are concerned, it makes no difference whether we are supplying for our own brand, for international customers, for national and international retail chains, or for the hospitality industry – our values remain the same. IFS standards, the highest quality raw materials, and careful preparation have always the highest priority for us – of that you can be sure. 

 


Profiting from a strong brand

DIE KÄSEMACHER products are available in food shops all over Austria. The variety of different tastes on offer in the Waldviertel is loved and prized far beyond the borders of Austria. DIE KÄSEMACHER now export to over 40 countries. Profit from our strong brand and choose from our range of products. 


From the first idea to the finished product – Private label

 We produce for your brand! 


Are you a food producer yourself, and are you looking for specialists in sheep's milk and goat's milk products? Are you a retailer, and do you want to sell our products under your own brand? We will be happy to take a back seat so that your brand can take the credit!


Industrial processing

Are you a food producer, and do you need one of our products – our sheep's or goat's milk, for example – for further processing? Are you a restaurateur or hotel owner, and are you looking for a product made especially for you? 

 

 

 

Our exhibition dates

 

PLMA Amsterdam 2018

Amsterdam, from 29th to 30th of May 2018

Stand Nr. F5188; halle 1

www.plmainternational.com

 

 

SIAL Paris 2018

Paris, from 21st to 25th of Oktober 2018

www.messeinfo.de

 

 

 

GAST Salzburg 2018

Salzburg, from 10th to 14th of November 2018

www.gastmesse.at

 

 

 

Do you have any questions about our products or services?
We will be glad to help and address your concerns!

 

contact us!

 

DIE KÄSEMACHER GmbH

Europastraße 5
3902 Vitis
AUSTRIA

 

T +43 2841 / 80 045 - 0
F +43 2841 / 80 045 - 51
M office@kaesemacher.at

 

UID: ATU 57460928
Commercial Register number: FN 237791v
Court of registration: Krems/Donau

An overview of our delicious products

B2B – Informationen für Händler/Gastronomie


Sie interessieren sich für unsere Produkte? Hier geben wir Ihnen gerne einen Überblick über die Möglichkeiten einer Zusammenarbeit.

 

Eines vorweg - für uns spielt es keine Rolle ob wir für unsere eigene Marke, internationale Auftraggeber, nationale und internationale Handelsketten oder die Gastronomie produzieren - unsere Werte halten wir stets aufrecht. IFS-Standards, beste Qualität der Rohstoffe und eine schonende Verarbeitung haben für uns stets oberste Priorität - darauf können Sie sich verlassen.

 


Von einer starken Marke profitieren

Käsemacher Produkte sind im gesamten österreichischen Lebensmittelhandel vertreten. Die Geschmacksvielfalt des Waldviertels wird weit über die Grenzen Österreichs hinaus geliebt und geschätzt. Mittlerweile exportieren wir, DIE KÄSEMACHER, in über 40 Länder der Welt. Profitieren auch Sie von unserer starken Marke und wählen Sie aus unserem Sortiment.


Von der Idee zum fertigen Produkt – Private Label

Wir produzieren für Ihre Marke! Sie sind selber Lebensmittelproduzent und suchen Spezialisten für Schaf- und Ziegenmilchprodukte? Sie sind Händler und wollen unsere Produkte unter ihrer eigenen Marke führen? Gerne treten wir in den Hintergrund, damit ihre Marke so richtig zur Geltung kommt!  


Industrielle Weiterverarbeitung

Sie sind Lebensmittelproduzent und benötigen eines unserer Produkte wie zum Beispiel Schaf- oder Ziegenmilch zur Weiterverarbeitung? Sie sind Gastronom oder Hotelier und suchen ein speziell für Sie erzeugtes Produkt?

 

 

 

Unsere Messetermine

 

PLMA Amsterdam 2019

Private Label Manufacturers Association

Amsterdam, vom 21.-22. Mai 2019

 

 

ANUGA Köln 2019

Köln, vom 05.-09. Oktober 2019

 

 

Alles für den gast salzburg 2019

Salzburg, vom 09.-13. November 2019

 

 

 

 

Fragen zu unseren Produkten oder Dienstleistungen?
Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter und kümmern uns um Ihr Anliegen!

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

 

DIE KÄSEMACHER GmbH

Europastraße 5
3902 Vitis
ÖSTERREICH

T +43 2841 / 80 045 - 0
F +43 2841 / 80 045 - 51
M office@kaesemacher.at

 

UID: ATU 57460928
Firmenbuchnummer: FN 237791v
Firmenbuchgericht: Krems/Donau

Ein Überblick unserer schmackhaften Produkte